Easy peasy cheesy stuffed peppers

How do you like the naff title?  I always know what I want to write about but rarely know what to entitle it, so today I thought I’d go for all out cheesiness!

As a reward for reading my very lengthy last post (you did read it didn’t you? all of it!?) today’s post is a photo recipe for an easy peasy supper dish, or you can have it as a side dish for a main meal…

Peppers.

Pepper halves

.

Chorizo filling

.

Stuffing mix

.

Stuffed peppers

.

Roasted peppers

.

Stuffed sweet peppers

.

Roast sweet pepper

.

They are very yummy & I like to tell myself that, being mainly veg, they are healthy!  If you prefer things a bit hotter, then you can use the same mix to stuff chillies.

Tell me, dear reader, what do you love to eat that you pretend is healthier than it is?  Also, to my international readers, do you say “easy peasy” where you are from or is it a British thing?

Vohn

x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mmm I love melting cheese and it’s a delicious sounding filling in these roasted peppers! 😀

Leave a Reply

